Maria Aielli

Ed. D. Instructor

Jane Ashby

Ph. D. Professor

Michael Bindis

Ph.D. Associate Professor

Harrison Collier

M.Ed. Chair and Director of Accreditation, Assessment, and Clinical Experiences

Lucie Collier

M.Ed. Instructor

Elizabeth Corbo

Ed.D. Assistant Professor

Megan Dinnesen

Ed.D. Assistant Professor

Jennifer Keelor

Ph.D. Assistant Professor

Jan Maltinsky

M.Ed. Clinical Faculty

Amy Murdoch

Ph.D. Assistant Dean of the Reading Science Program

Jennifer Naegele

M. Ed. Reading Science Clinical Faculty

Lena Patton

M. Ed. Instructor

Jamey Peavler

Ed. D. Instructor and Reading Science Program Director

Larissa Phillips

M. A. Assistant Director for The Center for Reading Science

Laura Saylor

Ph.D. Dean of Education, Professor

Kennetha Schmits

M.A., CDT Instructor, Graduate Program Director for Early Childhood and Special Education

Cynthia Shibinski

M.A. Instructor and Program Director, Undergraduate Dual Licensure Program

Stephanie Stollar

Ph.D. Assistant Professor

Wendy Strickler

Ph.D. Associate Professor with Tenure

Rosie Warburg

M. Ed. Project Ready Project Manager/Early Learning Specialist


Maggie Busam

MBA Reading Science EdD Program and Grant Management

Jennie Cunningham

School of Education Lead Administrative Assistant

Cara Dubay

M.Ed. Placement Coordinator

Amanda Flick

M. Ed. Digital Content and Outreach Coordinator