Program Leadership

Jen Garrett

MPAS, PA-C Chair and Program Director

Creighton B. Wright Sr.

MD, MBA, FACS Medical Director

Megan Pater

MPAS, MA, PA-C Academic Director and Admissions Chairperson

Teresa Groh

MPAS,PA-C Clinical Director

Principal Faculty

Andi Green

MPAS, PA-C Principal Faculty

Mara Prickett

MPAS, PA-C Principal Faculty

Darlene Tierney

MSN, RN, APRN-CNP Principal Faculty

Brook Wong

MSPAS, PA-C Principal Faculty

Program Staff

Lisa Cracchiolo

BA Program Coordinator

Sandi Lott

BSN, RN Simulation Coordinator

Michelle Reynolds

BS, MS Clinical Coordinator

Sally Scigliulo

BS Clinical Recruiter

Instructional Faculty

Maria Brown

PhD Chair and Assistant Professor

Heather Evans

PhD Professor

Beth Murray

PhD Professor

Joe Styga

PhD Professor

Adjunct Faculty

Andrea Brackman

MPAS, PA-C Adjunct Faculty

Brian Brehm

MPAS, PA-C Adjunct Faculty

Sarah Cohn

MPAS, PA-C Adjunct Instructor

Emeritus Faculty

Patrick Cafferty

MPAS, PA-C, DFAAPA Emeritus Faculty