Athletic Hall of Fame | Mount St. Joseph University

Athletic Hall of Fame

We cordially invite you to attend the 2018 Athletic Hall of Fame induction ceremonies at Mount St. Joseph University.
Our 2018 Inductees are, Rob Paff ’94, Andy Wellendorf ’06, and Jason Roush ’07.  We will also honor the late Bill Keating Jr. with the Champion Award.

Friday, October 5
Seton Center Lobby and Fifth Third Bank Hall
Mount St. Joseph University
Reception 5:45 p.m. | Dinner & Program 6:30 p.m.


Tickets: $60 per person

There will be a viewing of the Elder-Moeller football game following the event in the Corona Room.  Updates will also be given from the podium.



2017 Inductees

Tom Bill ’98
Mark Schorsch ’01
Kati Stroub Young ’05, ’04
Mike Schuster - Champion

2016 Inductees

Julie Franz Pieczonka ’83
Karen Jackson ’87
Tanya Fasnacht Jolliffe ’88
Charlie Wrublewski - Champion

2015 Inductees

Libbey Spiess, M.D. ’88
T.J. Hilvert ’98
Betsy Owens Jones ’02
Lauren Elizabeth Hill (posthumous) – Champion
Braden A. Mechley - Champion

2014 Inductees

Kim Winner Seaver ’80
Gerri Crowe Bolin ‘90
Rico Hill ’01
John W. Hayden – Champion
John Pont (posthumous) – Champion

2013 Inductees

Jane Siemer ’76
Sue Holmer Vulhoop ’79
DeAnn Schroeder Kiefer ’92
Michael T. Schueler - Champion

2012 Inductees

Jean Ann Doerger Tucker ’71
Joan Shadley Mazzarro-Epping ’76
Peg Bradley-Doppes ’79

2011 Inductees

Mary Biermann ’71
Jane Scheper Meier ’73
Julie Biermann ’80

2010 Inductees

Kay Corcoran 
T. Jean Dowell
Patricia Shibinski







See All


See All