If you're a high school student, find out who your Mount admission counselor is and send them an email! Just find your school, county, or state listed below and click on the name of your admission counselor to send them an e-mail.  We look forward to answering your questions and getting to know you more!

If you're considering transferring to the Mount from another institution, or you've been out of high school for more than four years, contact Amy Gamble.

If you're looking for more information about one of our graduate programs, contact Mary Brigham.

Cincinnati Area Schools

(Hamilton County)

Admission Counselor

Aiken Autumn Richards
Anderson Brandon Raabe
Cincinnati Christian Brandon Raabe
Cincinnati Country Day Brandon Raabe
Cincinnati Hills Christian Brandon Raabe
Clark Montessori Autumn Richards
Colerain Patrick Gibboney
Dater Autumn Richards
DePaul Cristo Rey Autumn Richards
Deer Park Kirsten Lambert
Elder Brandon Raabe
Finneytown Patrick Gibboney
Gamble Montessori Autumn Richards
Harrison Patrick Gibboney
Hughes Autumn Richards
Indian Hill Brandon Raabe
LaSalle Patrick Gibboney
Lockland Kirsten Lambert
Loveland Kirsten Lambert
Madeira Kirsten Lambert
Mariemont Patrick Gibboney
McAuley Marianne McGoron
McNicholas Brandon Raabe
Moeller Patrick Gibboney
Mother of Mercy Marianne McGoron
Mt. Healthy Kirsten Lambert
Mt. Notre Dame Kirsten Lambert
North College Hill Patrick Gibboney
Northwest Patrick Gibboney
Norwood Autumn Richards
Oak Hills Brandon Raabe
Oyler Autumn Richards
Princeton Autumn Richards
Purcell Marian Autumn Richards
Reading Kirsten Lambert
Riverview East Autumn Richards
Roger Bacon Kirsten Lambert
SCPA Autumn Richards
Seton Marianne McGoron
Seven Hills Brandon Raabe
Shroder Paideia Autumn Richards
St. Bernard Kirsten Lambert
St. Ursula Kirsten Lambert
St. Xavier Patrick Gibboney
Summit Country Day Brandon Raabe
Sycamore Patrick Gibboney
Taft Autumn Richards
Taylor Patrick Gibboney
Turpin Brandon Raabe
Ursuline Academy Kirsten Lambert
Walnut Hills Brandon Raabe
Western Hills Autumn Richards
Winton Woods Patrick Gibboney
Withrow Autumn Richards
Woodward Autumn Richards
Wyoming Kirsten Lambert


Cincinnati Area Ohio Counties

Admission Counselor

Adams County, OH Kirsten Lambert
Brown County, OH Kirsten Lambert
Butler County, OH Brandon Raabe
Clermont County, OH Kirsten Lambert
Franklin County, OH Kirsten Lambert
Montgomery County, OH Brandon Raabe
Warren County, OH Brandon Raabe


Other Ohio Counties

Admission Counselor

Allen Kirsten Lambert
Ashland Brandon Raabe
Ashtabula Brandon Raabe
Athens Brandon Raabe
Auglaize Patrick Gibboney
Belmont Kirsten Lambert
Carroll Brandon Raabe
Champaign Brandon Raabe
Clark Brandon Raabe
Clinton Kirsten Lambert
Columbiana Brandon Raabe
Coshocton Brandon Raabe
Crawford Kirsten Lambert
Cuyahoga Brandon Raabe
Darke Patrick Gibboney
Defiance Kirsten Lambert
Delaware Brandon Raabe
Erie Kirsten Lambert
Fairfield Brandon Raabe
Fayette Kirsten Lambert
Fulton Kirsten Lambert
Gallia Brandon Raabe
Geauga Kirsten Lambert
Greene Brandon Raabe
Guernsey Brandon Raabe
Hancock Kirsten Lambert
Hardin Kirsten Lambert
Harrison Brandon Raabe
Henry Kirsten Lambert
Highland Kirsten Lambert
Hocking Brandon Raabe
Holmes Brandon Raabe
Huron Kirsten Lambert
Jackson Brandon Raabe
Jefferson Brandon Raabe
Knox Brandon Raabe
Lake Brandon Raabe
Lawrence Brandon Raabe
Licking Brandon Raabe
Logan Patrick Gibboney
Lorain Brandon Raabe
Lucas Kirsten Lambert
Madison Kirsten Lambert
Mahoning Brandon Raabe
Marion Kirsten Lambert
Medina Brandon Raabe
Meigs Brandon Raabe
Mercer Patrick Gibboney
Miami Patrick Gibboney
Monroe Brandon Raabe
Morgan Brandon Raabe
Morrow Brandon Raabe
Muskingham Kirsten Lambert
Noble Brandon Raabe
Ottawa Kirsten Lambert
Paulding Kirsten Lambert
Perry Brandon Raabe
Pickaway Kirsten Lambert
Pike Kirsten Lambert
Portage Brandon Raabe
Preble Brandon Raabe
Putman Kirsten Lambert
Richland Brandon Raabe
Ross Kirsten Lambert
Sandusky Kirsten Lambert
Scioto Kirsten Lambert
Seneca Kirsten Lambert
Shelby Patrick Gibboney
Stark Brandon Raabe
Summit Brandon Raabe
Trumbill Brandon Raabe
Tuscawaras Brandon Raabe
Union Brandon Raabe
Van Wert Kirsten Lambert
Vinton Brandon Raabe
Washington Brandon Raabe
Wayne Brandon Raabe
Williams Kirsten Lambert
Wood Kirsten Lambert
Wyandot Kirsten Lambert


States Other Than Ohio

Admission Counselor

Indiana Patrick Gibboney
Kentucky Autumn Richards
All other states Donna Hemberger