Faculty and Staff | Mount St. Joseph University

Patrick Cafferty, MPAS, PA-C, CPCO, DFAAPA
Chair and Program Director

Lisa Cracchiolo, BA
Program Coordinator

Mindy Howell BSN, RN
Clinical Coordinator

Rebekah Moore, MPAS, PA-C
Academic Director

Amanda Snodgrass, MSPAS, PA-C
Clinical Director

Creighton B. Wright Sr., MD, MBA, FACS
Medical Director

Shivani Patel, DO, MS, FAAP
Instructional Faculty

Todd Smith, MPAS, PA-C
Principal Faculty

Steven Ward, MHS/MMS, NRP, PA-C
Principal Faculty


See All


See All