DPT Faculty | Mount St. Joseph University

Our faculty are educators first and foremost but they also are clinicians and leaders in the community. All faculty are members of and actively participate in various roles in the American Physical Therapy Association.

Click on faculty name for bio and contact information.

Lisa Dehner, PT, PhD, CEEAA
Chair and Professor

Marsha Eifert-Mangine, PT, ATC, CERT, EdD
Associate Professor

Jamie Bayliss, PT, MPT, DHSc
Assistant Professor and Director of Clinical Education

Eric Schnieder, PT, MPT, OCS

Michael Obert, PT, MPT, OCS

Erin Hofmeyer, PT, DPT, GCS
Instructor and Assistant DCE