Mount Jubilee logo.

Mount St. Joseph University held its annual gala, The Mount Jubilee, on April 27, 2016 at Music Hall.

Dr. and Mrs. H. James Williams enjoyed meeting more members of the Mount family at their first Jubilee. The Mount Jubilee is the Mount's largest fundraiser that benefits scholarships for students each year.

Alumni, business leaders, friends, students and staff gathered to celebrate the Jubilee and Award winners:

Ann Rasche Award: Robyn Ruede Caponi ’72
Corporate Partner Awards: The Robert H. Reakirt Foundation, PNC Bank, Trustee, and
       The Josephine Schell Russell Charitable Trust, PNC Bank, Trustee
Trustees Award: SC Ministry Foundation
Future Five Awards: Chris Eckes ’00, Nicholas Messinger ’08, Catherine Perlson ’12, Tim Prince ’10 and Debra Weber ’04
The Georgine Wolohan Masters Academy Inductees for 2016: Bernadette Coutain Plair ’67 and Peg Bradley-Doppes ’79

Thank you for helping to make this event a success.