Mount St. Joseph University Alumni Board is an advisory body that serves the University by strengthening the relationship between alumni and their alma mater. 

Planning Alumni activitiesIn addition to having fun, the Mount's board members characterize a variety of interests and demonstrate a personal commitment to their alma mater. They support the mission, vision, values and goals of the University. Individually, these members offer expertise to help ensure the health and success of the University by:

  • Assisting the University in attracting new students
  • Participating in committees as requested by the President
  • Maintaining effective communications with the general alumni body

Thanks to our 2014-15 Alumni Board:

Loretto Rawson Armstrong ’77
Brittany Arthur ’11
Alissa Beck ’11
Dr. Satinder Singh Bharaj ’87
Eva Csicsova Bozso ’97
Carole Brown ’52
Andrew Brunsman ’10
Heather Couch ’13
Susan Dawes ’88
Jennifer Burnett Dreyer ’03
Patrick Eichhold ’03
Amy Gamble ’06
Cecilia Gaynor ’85
Robert Huesman ’09
Ann Kavanaugh ’67
Neil Kelly ’12
John Lich ’11
Michael Lind ’99
Lupe Lopez-Tilsley ’77
Abbie Roedersheimer ’12
Crystal Rombke Robertson ’05
Cynthia Schmid-Perry ’82
Beth Siemer ’90
Ingrid Thompson-Weber ’80
Connie Volker ’14

If you are interested in joining this great team, send a note to and your request will be forwarded to the Governance Committee.