Mount St. Joseph University Board of Trustees

John J. Young – CEO Emeritus, Freestore Foodbank

Vice Chairperson
Timothy A. Massa – The Kroger Company

Board Members
Linda Antus:  Cincinnati USA Regional Tourism Network, Inc.
Timothy G. Aug:  Fifth Third Bank
Joanne M. Burrows:  Clarke University
Mark C. Clement: TriHealth
Barbara Davis, SC: Mercy College of Ohio
Brian Doyle: Messer Construction Company
George S. Elliott: Retired, U.S. Bank
Mary Ann Flannery, SC:  Retired, Jesuit Retreat House
Michael J. Habel:  BHDP Architecture
Martin F. Hollenbeck:  Cincinnati Financial Corporation
Mary E. Ivers:  Retired, Dress for Success Cincinnati
Frank G. Julian:  Macy’s Inc.
Catherine Kirby, SC:  Retired, Archdiocese of Cincinnati
Michael T. LaRosa:  LaRosa’s Inc.
Kathryn K. McMullen:  Macy’s Corporate Services
Judith Metz, SC:  Sisters of Charity of Cincinnati
Jason P. Niehaus:  Summa Health System
Bernadette L. Plair:  Centre for the Rescue of Endangered Species of Trinidad & Tobago
Caroline K. Pratt:  dunnhumby
Toby B. Rau:  JP Morgan Chase Bank (OH)
Kenneth J. Ryan:  Fort Washington Investment Advisors
Mary Dolores Schneider, SC:  Seton High School
Timothy J. Schroeder:  CTI Clinical Trial and Consulting Services
Paul C. Silva:  First Financial Bank, N.A.
Kenneth W. Stecher:  Cincinnati Financial Corporation
Steven M. Suetholz:  Deloitte LLP
H. James Williams:  Mount St. Joseph University
Mark Weadick:  S L Capital Strategies LLC
Patricia Wittberg, SC:  Center for Applied Research in the Apostolate, Georgetown University




See All


See All